RGS Committee

The Rakaia Gorge Society’s is run by a Management Committee made up of a President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and up to six members.  The committee is elected each year at the AGM, previous members are eligible for re-election at the same and subsequent meetings. Once elected the new Committee will take office immediately and this is seen in the AGM as the new President chair's the rest of the meeting. For any enquires please contact the Secretary : rakaiagorgesecretary@gmail.com